Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 25th, 2011

Been using this little oven a lot – it has already made me 2 foccaccias, butter-eye-pullas and some real food as well.

Baking with this works actually amazingly well. Just have to turn the bakings around enough early, or they’ll burn from the further end. Otherwise it’s just as efficient as its bigger brothers.

And other news.. ..my sickness still continues. Sometimes it feels like I have sore throat, coughing, runny nose, eye infection and ears hurting, too. Gotta catch ’em all! Well, if it this doesn’t let go in couple of days, I’ll head to the doctor. Especially the eyes and ears worry me. But whatever it is that’s bothering me, it can’t be too bad, ’cause I’m still active in baking. Walks I’ve somewhat had to give up for the moment – just stretching my legs little bit every now and then. Luckily I’ve got Carlos taking good care of me, too.

Marika~

Read Full Post »